Fraunhofer ZukunftsWorkshop in Dresden

Junge Menschen auf dem ZukunfstWorkshop von Fraunhofer

Dresden, 23.02.2019 – What will our food be made of in the future? Can we optimise our body with implants? Will we become immortal? How can all people on earth be fed? These were some of the questions addressed at the two-day future workshop of the Fraunhofer Center for International Management and Knowledge Economics at the end of January in the Dresden Hygiene Museum.

The search was on for the research ideas of the future for health, nutrition and sustainable consumption. At interactive stands, visitors were able to develop and present their own personal wishes and ideas – and also sample insects.

BIOCOM supported the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft in organising this event. BIOCOM not only handled the completion of the printing materials, it also contributed a selection of the “Bioeconomy in Everyday Life” exhibition with bioeconomy products which were presented as part of the workshop.

What can we do for you?

Are you interested in our products or services? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to provide you with a quote – flexible and tailored directly to your needs. You can also call us at +49 (0)30 2649210.

Fraunhofer ZukunftsWorkshop in Dresden

Junge Menschen auf dem ZukunfstWorkshop von Fraunhofer

Dresden, 23.02.2019 – Woraus bestehen künftig unsere Lebensmittel? Können wir unseren Körper mit Implantaten optimieren? Werden wir unsterblich? Wie werden alle Menschen auf der Erde satt? So lauteten einige der Fragen, mit denen sich der zweitägige Zukunftsworkshop des Fraunhofer Zentrums für internationales Management und Wissensökonomie Ende Januar im Dresdener Hygienemuseum beschäftigte.

Gesucht wurden die Forschungsideen der Zukunft für Gesundheit, Ernährung und nachhaltigen Konsum. An interaktiven Ständen konnten die Besucher ihre ganz persönlichen Wünsche und Ideen entwickeln und vorstellen – und auch Insekten verkosten.

Die BIOCOM unterstützte die Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft bei der Organisation dieser Veranstaltung. So übernahm BIOCOM nicht nur die Fertigstellung der Druckmaterialien, sie stellte auch eine Auswahl der „Bioökonomie im Alltag“-Ausstellung mit Produkten der Bioökonomie bereit, die als Teil des Workshops präsentiert wurden.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen sehr gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot – flexibel und direkt auf Sie zugeschnitten. Und natürlich können Sie uns auch direkt anrufen +49 (0)30 2649210