European Biotechnology: Summer edition 2019

EB Summer edition 2019

Berlin, 12.06.2019 – Drug safety is the focus of the latest issue of European Biotechnology. The title story describes how novel biomarkers have been validated to detect drug-induced organ injuries.

In an interview, the CEO of the Polish biotech company Selvita Pawel Przewiezlikowski explains the reasons for the recent separation of his company into a drug developer and a CRO. Other top stories are the extensive malaria vaccination programme, the promise of cell-free production in biomanufacturing and the debate about genome processing of the germ line.

On the regional pages, the magazine contains news from Northern, Southern, Western, Eastern and Central Europe. Readers can read up on current clinical studies and find worthwhile life sciences events in the second half of 2019 in the Biofairs Compass.

Browse online: european-biotechnology.com

Get a free sample copy: european-biotechnology.com

What can we do for you?

Are you interested in our products or services? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to provide you with a quote – flexible and tailored directly to your needs. You can also call us at +49 (0)30 2649210.

European Biotechnology: Sommerheft 2019

Berlin, 12.06.2019 – Arzneimittelsicherheit steht im Fokus der neusten Ausgabe von European Biotechnology. Die Titelgeschichte beschreibt, wie neuartige Biomarker schon bald zur Erkennung von medikamentenbedingten Organverletzungen eingesetzt werden können.

In einem Interview erläutert der CEO des polnischen Biotech-Unternehmens Selvita Pawel Przewiezlikowski die Gründe für die jüngste Aufteilung seines Unternehmens in einen Medikamentenentwickler und ein CRO. Weitere Top-Stories sind das umfangreiche Impfprogramm gegen Malaria, das Versprechen einer zellfreien Produktion im Biomanufacturing und die Debatte um die Genombearbeitung der Keimbahn.

Auf den regionalen Seiten enthält das Magazin Nachrichten aus Nord, Süd, West, Ost- und Zentraleuropa. Leser können sich über aktuelle klinische Studien informieren und finden im Biofairs Compass lohnende Life-Sciences-Veranstaltungen im zweiten Halbjahr 2019.

Blick ins Heft: european-biotechnology.com

Gratis Probeheft bestellen: european-biotechnology.com

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen sehr gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot – flexibel und direkt auf Sie zugeschnitten. Und natürlich können Sie uns auch direkt anrufen +49 (0)30 2649210