Medtech-Radar: The medical technology industry in transition

Corporate Publishing:
MedTech Radar

Time period: since 2015

Partner: BVMed, Earlybird Ventures Capital, HTGF, GTAI

medtech-zwo.de

The medical technology sector is regarded as one of the most innovative sectors in Germany. The MedTech Radar shows what moves medical device manufacturers, what innovations there are and where the challenges lie. Using practical examples, it will provide insights into the world of innovation in the medical technology sector.

Behind the MedTech Radar are the German Medical Technology Association (BVMed), the investors Earlybird Venture Capital and High-Tech Gründerfonds (HTGF), Germany Trade & Invest (GTAI) and BIOCOM with its medical technology magazine medtech-zwo.de.

BIOCOM is responsible for the production of the magazine from A to Z.

What can we do for you?

Are you interested in our products or services? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to provide you with a quote – flexible and tailored directly to your needs. You can also call us at +49 (0)30 2649210.

Medtech-Radar: Die Medizintechnik-Branche im Umbruch

Corporate Publishing:
MedTech Radar

Zeitraum: seit 2015

Partner: BVMed, Earlybird Ventures Capital, HTGF, GTAI

medtech-zwo.de

Der Medizintechnik-Sektor gilt als eine der innovativsten Branchen in Deutschland. Was Medizinproduktehersteller bewegt, welche Neuerungen es gibt und wo die Herausforderungen liegen zeigt der MedTech Radar auf. Anhand von Praxisbeispielen soll er Einblicke in die Innovationswelt der Medizintechnik-Branche geben.

Hinter dem MedTech Radar stehen der Bundesverband Medizintechnologie (BVMed), die Investoren Earlybird Venture Capital und High-Tech Gründerfonds (HTGF), Germany Trade & Invest (GTAI) und BIOCOM mit ihrem Medizintechnik-Magazin medtech-zwo.de.

BIOCOM ist für die Erstellung des Magazins von A bis Z zuständig

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Bitten nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen sehr gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot – flexibel und direkt auf Sie zugeschnitten. Und natürlich können Sie uns auch direkt anrufen +49 (0)30 2649210.