GTAI Directories

Corporate Publishing:
GTAI Directories

Time period: Several publications since 2012

Client: Germany Trade and Invest GmbH

The “Export Initiative Healthcare Industry”, managed by Germany Trade and Invest (GTAI), aims to present the services of German companies in the fields of pharmaceuticals and medical technology to international interested parties. BIOCOM has produced numerous brochures for this purpose, which are distributed at trade fairs worldwide. The topics ranged from contract research and contract production to bioinformatics and overall presentations of medical biotechnology, medical technology and much more.

We researched and edited the contents of all brochures. In some cases, we were also responsible for identifying the companies active in the respective area and obtaining company profiles. All publications were designed according to GTAI’s Style Guide.

What can we do for you?

Are you interested in our products or services? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to provide you with a quote – flexible and tailored directly to your needs. You can also call us at +49 (0)30 2649210.

GTAI Directories

Corporate Publishing:
GTAI Directories

Zeitraum: Mehrere Einzelaufträge seit 2012

Kunde: Germany Trade and Invest GmbH

Die von Germany Trade and Invest (GTAI) betreute “Exportinitiative Gesundheitswirtschaft“ hat zum Ziel, die Leistungen deutscher Unternehmen in den Bereichen Pharma und Medizintechnik für internationale Interessenten darzustellen. Hierfür hat BIOCOM zahlreiche Broschüren erstellt, die auf Messen weltweit verteilt werden. Das Themenspektrum reichte dabei von Auftragsforschung und Auftragsproduktion über die Bioinformatik bis hin zu Gesamtpräsentationen der medizinischen Biotechnologie, der Medizintechnik u.v.m.

Für alle Broschüren haben wir die Inhalte recherchiert und redaktionell aufbereitet. In einigen Fällen oblag es uns auch, die in dem jeweiligen Bereich tätigen Unternehmen zu identifizieren und Firmenprofile einzuholen. Alle Publikationen wurden gemäß Style Guide von GTAI gestaltet.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Bitten nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen sehr gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot – flexibel und direkt auf Sie zugeschnitten. Und natürlich können Sie uns auch direkt anrufen +49 (0)30 2649210.