2nd Berlin Conference on IP in Life Sciences 2009: From Biomarkers to Diagnostics

From Biomarkers to Diagnostics

Biomarkers are used throughout the healthcare sector, from biological research laboratories to clinical patient monitoring. Biomarker diagnostics and drug therapy combinations form the basis for the next generation of effective and useful treatments for a broad spectrum of diseases.

The 2nd Berlin Conference on IP in Life Sciences aimed to address nearly every aspect of diagnostics development, focusing on the entire value chain from research and development to marketing and reimbursement. Leading European life science experts from industry and research, biobanks, contract research and regulators were represented at the conference, which was specifically tailored for biotech and pharmaceutical companies.

When & where

When: February 13th, 2009

Where: Canadian Embassy
Leipziger Platz 17, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Programm (PDF)

What can we do for you?

Are you interested in our products or services? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to provide you with a quote – flexible and tailored directly to your needs. You can also call us at +49 (0)30 2649210.

2nd Berlin Conference on IP in Life Sciences 2009: From Biomarkers to Diagnostics

From Biomarkers to Diagnostics

Biomarker werden im gesamten Gesundheitsbereich eingesetzt, vom biologischen Forschungslabor bis zur Patientenüberwachung in Kliniken. Biomarker-Diagnostik und medikamentöse Therapiekombinationen bilden die Grundlage für die nächste Generation effektiver und nützlicher Behandlungen für ein breites Spektrum von Krankheiten. 

Die „2nd Berlin Conference on IP in Life Sciences“ zielte darauf ab, nahezu jeden Aspekt der Entwicklung von Diagnostika zu behandeln und konzentrierte sich dabei auf die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette von Forschung und Entwicklung bis hin zu Marketing und Kostenerstattung. Führende europäische Life-Science-Experten aus Wirtschaft und Forschung, Biobanken, Auftragsforschung und Regulierungsbehörden waren auf der Konferenz vertreten, die speziell auf Biotech- und Pharmaunternehmen zugeschnitten war. 

When & where

When: February 13th, 2009

Where: Canadian Embassy
Leipziger Platz 17, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Programm (PDF)

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Bitten nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen sehr gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot – flexibel und direkt auf Sie zugeschnitten. Und natürlich können Sie uns auch direkt anrufen +49 (0)30 2649210.